Business Wire

SIG-COMBIBLOC

Del

SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l.: 2018 First Quarter Results

We are pleased to announce our quarterly conference call to discuss the results of SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l. for the first quarter ended March 31, 2018.

Date:

              Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Time:

15.00 CEST / 14.00 BST / 9.00 EDT

The call information will be distributed on our secure site. If you would like access to our call, please contact investor.relations@sig.biz .

Regards,

SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l.

Contact:

SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l.
Jessica Spence
investor.relations@sig.biz

Information om Business Wire

Business Wire
Business Wire
101 California Street, 20th Floor
CA 94111 San Francisco

http://businesswire.com