Business Wire

OCP

Share

OCP Announces Date of Third Quarter and Nine Month 2021 Earnings

OCP S.A. (“OCP” or the “Company”), a global leader in the fertilizer industry, will release its third quarter and nine month 2021 results on Tuesday, November 30, 2021. The results will be available to holders of the Company’s bonds, qualified institutional buyers, securities analysts and market makers on the OCP Intralinks portal from 9:00 a.m. EST, 3:00 p.m. Morocco time (GMT+1), and 2:00 p.m. London time (GMT).

OCP senior management will host a conference call to discuss third quarter and nine month 2021 results at 10:00 a.m. EST, 4:00 p.m. Morocco time (GMT+1), and 3:00 p.m. London time (GMT) on Tuesday, November 30, 2021 for holders of the Company’s bonds, qualified institutional buyers, securities analysts and market makers.

Eligible parties that have not already registered for access to the Intralinks portal may do so by contacting the Investor Relations Department by emailing g.laraki@ocpgroup.ma .

About OCP

OCP is a global leader in the fertilizer industry, backed by almost a century’s production history. OCP has exclusive access to the largest phosphate rock reserve base in the world. It is one of the lowest cost producers of phosphate rock in the industry and has become a leading player in production and trade volumes across the phosphate value chain. OCP employs 21,000 people and contributes to regional development through its mining and fertilizer operations, and through its sustainability program.

For more information visit: www.ocpgroup.ma .

About Business Wire

Business Wire
Business Wire
101 California Street, 20th Floor
CA 94111 San Francisco

http://businesswire.com

Subscribe to releases from Business Wire

Subscribe to all the latest releases from Business Wire by registering your e-mail address below. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Latest releases from Business Wire

In our pressroom you can read all our latest releases, find our press contacts, images, documents and other relevant information about us.

Visit our pressroom