Business Wire

OBERTHUR-TECHNOLOGIES

Del

OT Will Present Its Q3 2016 Financial Results to Investors on November 10th, 2016

OT (Oberthur Technologies), a leading global provider of embedded security software products, services and solutions, today announced that it will present its third quarter 2016 financial results to investors on Thursday November 10 th , 2016.

Didier Lamouche (CEO) and Anne-France Laclide (CFO) will be presenting these financial results and taking questions the same day at 4pm Paris Time (3pm London Time/10am New York Time).

In order to access the conference call dial-in details, please refer to our website: http://investors.oberthur.com .

ABOUT OBERTHUR TECHNOLOGIES

OT is a world leader in embedded digital security that protects you when you connect, authenticate or pay.

OT is strategically positioned in high growth markets and offers embedded security software solutions for “end-point” devices as well as associated remote management solutions to a huge portfolio of international clients, including banks and financial institutions, mobile operators, authorities and governments, as well as manufacturers of connected objects and equipment.

OT employs over 6 500 employees worldwide, including almost 700 R&D people. With a global footprint of 4 regional secure manufacturing hubs and 39 secure service centers, OT’s international network serves clients in 169 countries. For more information: www.oberthur.com

Download  The M World ,
All you need to know about the latest trends of the Mobility world, available on AppStore and Google Play
www.oberthur.com/themworld

FOLLOW US
Twitter
LinkedIn

Contact:

MEDIA CONTACTS
Elan-Edelman
Chloé Tisseuil / Elise Cognacq
Tél. : +33 1 86 21 50 54 / +33 1 86 21 50 67
chloe.tisseuil@elanedelman.com / elise.cognacq@elanedelman.com

Information om Business Wire

Business Wire
Business Wire
101 California Street, 20th Floor
CA 94111 San Francisco

http://businesswire.com