Business Wire



DC Secretary Announces Annual Determinations Committees Outcome

DC Administration Services, Inc. has today announced the composition of five regional Determinations Committees (DCs), effective from April 28, 2019.

Voting Dealers (for all regions):       Voting Non-Dealers (for all regions):
Bank of America N.A. AllianceBernstein L.P.
Barclays Bank plc Cyrus Capital Partners, L.P.
BNP Paribas Citadel LLC
Citibank, N.A. Elliott Management Corporation
Credit Suisse International Pacific Investment Management Co., LLC
Deutsche Bank AG
Goldman Sachs International
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
Mizuho Securities Co., Ltd.

The process for selecting DC members is specified in the DC rules. The DC rules, along with more information about the Determinations Committees and what they do can be found at the Determinations Committees website: .


Mark Ferraris (US) 516.503.9007



About Business Wire

Business Wire
Business Wire
101 California Street, 20th Floor
CA 94111 San Francisco