Globenewswire

Awilco Drilling Plc

Share

Awilco Drilling PLC: Q4 2020 Presentation

Please find attached the Q4 2020 presentation to be held in the digital meeting today, 10 February, at 13:00 UK time (14:00pm CET / 08:00 EST).

To join the digital meeting, please click this link or copy and paste the following address into your browser:
https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_ZDU1M2ZkMzYtNjQwNi00NTU1LTg5OTctM2IzMjUxMmY3Y2Iy%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22c6903860-15d6-4675-a5fe-cf03764de020%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22b70a3a9b-a081-41f9-b2a4-3e57ef82979e%22%2c%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3atrue%7d

Aberdeen, 10 February 2021


For further information please contact:

Eric Jacobs, interim CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64
Email: ch@awilcodrilling.com

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

Attachment


About Globenewswire

Globenewswire
Globenewswire
Denmark & Iceland


+45 89 88 2046http://globenewswire.com
DK