

1/1

# Annual General Meeting of Per Aarsleff Holding A/S

The annual general meeting of Per Aarsleff Holding A/S was held today on 30 January 2025 at the company's headquarters.

# Report by the board of directors on the activities of the company

The chairman reported that the Aarsleff Group delivered very satisfactory results with revenue of DKK 21.7 billion and EBIT of DKK 1,101 million, corresponding to an EBIT margin of 5.1%. In the Management's review it was stated that in 2024/25, the Group expects revenue growth of 0 to 5% and EBIT of DKK 1,050 to DKK 1,150 million. The chairman also reported that we are still looking into a market which calls for improvement of infrastructure and increased green transition with particular focus on the energy area, providing a good match with Aarsleff's expertise.

The shareholders took note of the report.

# Approval of the annual report and consolidated financial statements

The annual report for the financial year 2023/24 was approved.

# Appropriation of profit or payment of losses in accordance with the approved annual report

The board of directors' proposal that a dividend of DKK 11 be paid for each share of a nominal value of DKK 2 was adopted.

### Decision to grant discharge to the executive management and board of directors

The proposal to grant discharge to the executive management and board of directors was adopted.

# Proposals from the board of directors

Re 5.1)

The annual general meeting approved the company's remuneration report for the financial year 2023/24.

Re 5.2)

The annual general meeting adopted that the ordinary board remuneration per board member for the financial year 2024/25 shall amount to DKK 325,000 plus a multiple thereof for the chairman and deputy chairman in accordance with the remuneration policy. The chairman of the audit committee receives an additional fee of DKK 225,000, and an ordinary committee member receives DKK 120,000. The chairman of the nomination and remuneration committee receives an additional fee of DKK 100,000, and an ordinary committee member receives DKK 75,000.

### Election of members to the board of directors

The board members that were up for election were re-elected, and Mette Kynne Frandsen and Per Asmussen were elected as new members of the board of directors. The board of directors consists of Jørgen Dencker Wisborg, Charlotte Strand, Klaus Kaae, Pernille Lind Olsen, Lars-Peter Søbye, Mette Kynne Frandsen and Per Asmussen. In addition, three board members are elected by the employees.

Immediately after the annual general meeting, the board of directors elected Jørgen Dencker Wisborg as chairman and Lars-Peter Søbye as deputy chairman.

### Election of auditor

Deloitte, Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab, was elected as auditor of the company.

### Any other business

There were no further transactions to be resolved.

The shareholders authorised the chairman of the meeting, or whoever the chairman may be replaced by in his absence, to file the resolutions approved by the annual general meeting for registration.

Chairman of the annual general meeting:

Mads Reinholdt Sørensen

*More information:* Chairman of the board of directors Jørgen Dencker Wisborg, tel. +45 8744 2222.