21 May 2025, restricted shares awarded to directors as a result of AGM held on 8 May 2025

	Number of restricted shares	Number of TGS shares held
	received on 21 May 2025	on 21 May 2025
Trond Brandsrud (Chair)	4,000	17,511
Luis Araujo	2,400	15,450
Bettina Bachmann	2,400	10,580
Anne Grethe Dalane	2,400	11,785
Maurice Nessim	2,400	8,450
Svein Harald Øygard	2,400	71,750
Emeliana Rice-Oxley	2,400	6,800